Danielle’s Cookbook: S’more Dip

Hey everyone, I thought i’d try something new today, and so I decided to post a recipe. This particular recipe is so delicious and good for parties or small gatherings. I made it for an event at my university, and can’t wait to try it again. So below I have posted a recipe for S’more Dip. Enjoy!

IMG_4329.JPG

Ingredients:

-I bag of large marshmallows

-1 bag of small semi-sweet chocolate chips

-1 aluminum oven-safe pie tin

 

Instructions:

-pour bag of chocolate chips into pie tin

-place marshmallows evenly spaced overtop of chocolate chips

-place in oven for approximately 10 minutes at 350′

-allow 1 minute to cool

-serve with graham crackers and enjoy!

 

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed. This is a simple recipe, but I find it delicious. Let me know if you want to see more recipes in the future

 

Cheers and much love

-Danielle

Leave a Reply

