Why I Love Pandora

pandora-banner.png

For those of you who may not know I am not usually that much of a jewelry person. Sometime if it’s cheaply made it will give me a weird reaction on my skin. However, I have to say that Pandora jewelry has really challenged my perceptions and some of their products have  quickly become my most favourite accessories. So I thought that i’d use this post to tell you all just a little bit about why I love Pandora. Enjoy!

My Experiences

590700HV-1

I got my Pandora bracelet for Christmas when I was in grade 8. At this point I had owned a juvenile charm bracelet for several years, it was rusted in places, gave my arm a weird rash sometimes, and most importantly was very juvenile. I had loved it so much though that I had refused to part with it, until I received my Pandora charm bracelet. My mum gave me two charms along with it. One was a little girl, and the other was a cute little dog inside a doghouse. I instantly fell in love, and was thrilled to have a charm bracelet that wouldn’t bother my skin, and would look classy and mature.

Then when I graduated from elementary school my mum gave me a small charm with a yearbook on it to celebrate the occasion. This started a longstanding love for collecting charms. Since then I have collected a variety and charms and beads, including some with bits of gold. I mix and match pieces constantly to go with various outfits, and wear my bracelet for both casual and formal occasions. I have also purchased a pandora necklace, which I wear even more often, as well as a few rings which I love.

The Material

590703HV

The bracelet and necklace are both made of the same material which is sturdy so you don’t need to worry about it breaking easily. The clasp is simple to use and stays shut so you don’t need to worry about it falling off. The material does not give me skin reactions like many other more cheaply made jewelry pieces.

The Charms

The charms and beads available are all so diverse and adorable. I have all sorts including colourful glass beads, a dangly gingerbread man charm, and a birthday cake charm with a tiny gold heart on the top. They range in price, so even if you can’t afford one of the really expensive ones I guarantee there will be one’s you can afford.

Thank you so much for reading I hope that you enjoyed, and I hope that you check out Pandora.

Cheers and much love

-Danielle

Leave a Reply

