Quick Life Update/ Changes

A quick Life Update

Hey everyone I am so incredibly sorry that I haven’t written a post in so long. Thing in my life have been absolutely crazy for the past couple of months and I have been dealing with a lot. First of all my classes near the end were piling on more and more papers and I was drowning in work. Second of all I had to worry about moving out of residence back to my parents house, which was hectic. Lastly and most importantly I have been dealing with some personal health issues. Nothing too serious but frustrating and distracting nonetheless. As a result I was finding less and less time to work on my posts and even think of new ideas. Another issue that I would like to now address is the issue of my posting schedule. In the past I was so dead set on sticking to a strict schedule of twice a week that I was racking my brain to think of new content. In this case sometimes I find that I sacrifice quality for quantity which is unfair to you all. So going forward I am going to try and stick to a single post per week and try to get back to posting regularly. I may once in a while do twice a week if and only if I have good content that I am proud to share. Sorry in advance for the long post, and for my absence.

Cheers and much love

-Danielle

Leave a Reply

